Print in Progress – Tiny Gold!

Hey everybody!  Today I just wanted to share some shots of the new piece I’m working on. It’s a tiny little 2in x 2in print that might be small in size, but it’s big on awesome!gold1

It’s a tiny little gold bar.  And just look at those majesty lines!  SO MAJESTIC!

gold4

When it’s complete, in all of it’s majestic, multi-block glory, this cute little guy will be one of  the rewards for contributors to my crowdfunding campaign who kick in $3 to $5 per month.  So if your home could use a little art, you’re a fan of people who make bad ass stuff by hand, or you just like the word “ingot,”  I strongly recommend that you check it out.

gold2

I love this picture because to me it looks like the little pieces of linoleum are cheering. I think they are cheering for you, for reading my blog.  Thank you for reading my blog.  And don’t forget to stay tuned for shots of the completed print!

One response to “Print in Progress – Tiny Gold!

  1. my husband wants a gold bar to bury in the basement. Love the little print!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 128 other followers

